Dinners & Meetings

Chamber Dinners and Board Meetings

The Chamber Informational Dinner meetings are open to the community and held on the 1st Thursday of the month at Veteran's Memorial Hall. Members are welcome to invite friends and family. A drawing for door prizes is held at each dinner. Chamber members are encouraged to donate items for the raffle that support their business and reminded to bring plenty of business cards for our networking table.
Dinner is available, but not required to attend.
Dinner cost is $13.00 per person (with advanced reservations) & $16.00 at the door. Reservations are recommended.
Please call or email the Chamber to advise of attendance (530) 367-2474.

The Chamber Board of Directors Meetings are held the fourth Thursday of the month from 6:00p.m. - 8:00 p.m. at the Memorial Hall and are open to the community.
 

2017 Chamber Officers and Board of Directors

Officers and Directors

Officers Name Business
President Johns Peters
Foresthill Racing Company
Vice President Ellen Walker
Placer County BAN
Treasurer Michelle Honsvick
HBE-Honsvick Business Ent.
Secretary











Directors Business
David Brown
Brown's Auto Center
Cynthia Morrison
Morrison Graphics
Debbie Sanchez Todd Valley Realty
Patrick Thompson Mega's Cafe
Fred Krein Freddie-Fix-It

 











Dinner Meetings 2017
5:30 p.m.

Board Meetings 2017
6:00 p.m.

JANUARY
Special Mixer, January 20
Memorial Hall


Thurs, January 26
TBA

FEBRUARY 
Thursday, February 2
Memorial Hall



Thurs, February 23
Memorial Hall

MARCH 
Thursday, March 2
Memorial Hall



Thurs, March 24
Memorial Hall

APRIL 
Thursday, April 6
Memorial Hall



Thurs, April 27
Memorial Hall

MAY 
Thursday, May 4
Memorial Hall



Thurs, May 25
Memorial Hall

JUNE
Thursday, June 1
Memorial Hall



Thurs, June 22
Memorial Hall

JULY
NO DINNER THIS MONTH
 



Thurs, July 27
Memorial Hall

AUGUST 
Thursday, August 3
BBQ Area



Thurs, August 24
Memorial Hall

SEPTEMBER 
NO DINNER THIS MONTH
 



Thurs, September 28
Memorial Hall

OCTOBER
Thursday, October 5
Memorial Hall



Thurs, October 26
Memorial Hall

NOVEMBER 
Thursday, November 2
Memorial Hall


NOTE:  SPECIAL DATE
Tues, November 30
Memorial Hall

DECEMBER 
Thursday, December 7
Memorial Hall



No Board Meeting in December

Chamber Social Media

Thank You Chamber Partners

 

Elite

 Silver


 Bronze











 











 






























 


Local Links

Contact the Chamber

Phone: (530) 367-2474
Email: foresthillchamber@sebastiancorp.net


Foresthill Divide Chamber of Commerce

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group